Menu MD

This Q&A forum allows users to post and respond to "How Do I Do ....." questions. Please do not use to report (suspected) errors - you must use your regional help desk for this. The information contained in this forum has not been validated by LANSA and, as such, LANSA cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information.
Post Reply
dominique
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Location: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Menu MD

Post by dominique » Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:51 pm

Hi

Does anybody know how to create Dropdown menu with MD components?
Is there a possibility to create a menu with MD components or should we use the old ones?

(example xdemowebmenues)
Bild000053.jpg
Bild000053.jpg (74.35 KiB) Viewed 5726 times

regards
Dominique

dominique
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Location: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Re: Menu MD

Post by dominique » Thu Dec 20, 2018 9:04 pm

Any ideas?
Thanks

jyoung
Posts: 667
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2016 6:43 am
Location: Oklahoma City, OK USA

Re: Menu MD

Post by jyoung » Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:15 am

I think there is nothing wrong with using the old controls.
I use the Tab Folder Navigator Style because there is not a MD version.

You could always try to create one, but IMHO, I would just use the old ones.

Joe

Post Reply