Debug

This Q&A forum allows users to post and respond to "How Do I Do ....." questions. Please do not use to report (suspected) errors - you must use your regional help desk for this. The information contained in this forum has not been validated by LANSA and, as such, LANSA cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information.
Post Reply
MegumiSawada
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 1:45 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Debug

Post by MegumiSawada » Thu Jun 02, 2016 6:46 pm

Hi,

Is it possible to change the value on Web page(or on reusable parts which is used in Web page) when debugging?
We can debug web pages, but it seems we can not change any value on it.
Is it intended?

Sorry for basic question.

Best Regards,
Megumi Sawada

dannyoorburg
Posts: 157
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:50 am
Location: Australia

Re: Debug

Post by dannyoorburg » Thu Jun 02, 2016 7:14 pm

Hi Megumi,

correct, that's not possible (yet) when debugging Web Pages.

Danny

MegumiSawada
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 1:45 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Re: Debug

Post by MegumiSawada » Fri Jun 03, 2016 10:18 am

Hi Danny,

I see.
Thank you for your reply!

Best Regards,
Megumi Sawada

Post Reply